Post Reply 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
The Andy Griffith Show (Season 6) DVD Critique
11-01-2015, 11:16 PM
Post: #1
Big Grin The Andy Griffith Show (Season 6) DVD Critique
The Andy Gr...

One of the funniest sitcoms in television background, The Andy Griffith Show chronicles the happenings of the little town of Mayberry and its easy-going Sheriff Andy Griffith. Discover further about by browsing our prodound essay. Andy is joined by his young son Opie, his deputy Barney Fife, his Aunt Bee, and a plethora of oddball, eccentric, and at times wacky characters. Discover further on the affiliated paper by visiting Discover more on our related essay - Click here: research The small town American charm of this series harkens to a simpler era in American life that often makes individuals nostalgic for the "excellent ole days"...

The Andy Griffith Show (Season 6) DVD attributes a number of hilarious episodes which includes the season premiere Opies Job in which Opie falls into a heated competition with an additional boy for a grocery store job, prompting Opie to run all over Mayberry delivering goods in an attempt to please his boss Other notable episodes include Off to Hollywood in which Andy receives a one-thousand dollar royalty verify for his idea for a show Sheriff Without a Gun, prompting those around him to convince him to take a trip to Hollywood with the funds, and Aunt Bee Learns to Drive in which Aunt Bee buys a car from Goober so she can understand to drive for herself and not be reliant on other people for transportation

Below is a list of episodes integrated on The Andy Griffith Show (Season 6) DVD:

Episode 160 (Opies Job) Air Date: 09-13-1965

Episode 161 (Andys Rival) Air Date: 09-20-1965

Episode 162 (Malcolm at the Crossroads) Air Date: 09-27-1965

Episode 163 (Aunt Bee, the Swinger) Air Date: ten-04-1965

Episode 164 (The Bazaar) Air Date: ten-11-1965

Episode 165 (A Warning from Warren) Air Date: ten-18-1965

Episode 166 (Off to Hollywood) Air Date: 10-25-1965

Episode 167 (Taylors in Hollywood) Air Date: 11-01-1965

Episode 168 (The Hollywood Celebration) Air Date: 11-08-1965

Episode 169 (Aunt Bee on Tv) Air Date: 11-15-1965

Episode 170 (The Cannon) Air Date: 11-22-1965

Episode 171 (A Mans Greatest Buddy) Air Date: 11-29-1965

Episode 172 (Aunt Bee Requires a Job) Air Date: 12-06-1965

Episode 173 (The Church Organ) Air Date: 12-13-1965

Episode 174 (Girl-Shy) Air Date: 12-20-1965

Episode 175 (Otis the Artist) Air Date: 01-03-1966

Episode 176 (The Return of Barney Fife) Air Date: 01-10-1966

Episode 177 (The Legend of Barney Fife) Air Date: 01-17-1966

Episode 178 (Lost and Identified) Air Date: 01-24-1966

Episode 179 (Wyatt Earp Rides Yet again) Air Date: 01-31-1966

Episode 180 (Aunt Bee Learns to Drive) Air Date: 02-07-1966

Episode 181 (Look Paw, Im Dancing) Air Date: 02-14-1966

Episode 182 (The Gypsies) Air Date: 02-21-1966

Episode 183 (Consume Your Heart Out) Air Date: 02-28-1966

Episode 184 (A Infant in the Property) Air Date: 03-07-1966

Episode 185 (The County Clerk) Air Date: 03-14-1966

Episode 186 (The Foster Lady) Air Date: 03-21-1966

Episode 187 (Goobers Replacement) Air Date: 03-28-1966

Episode 188 (The Battle of Mayberry) Air Date: 04-04-1966

Episode 189 (A Singer in Town) Air Date: 04-11-1966. This lovely link has specific powerful lessons for how to see this idea.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 

Forum Jump:

User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | Arrow | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication